Meet Bailey! | Staff Spotlight | Wildwood Inn | Walters Wedding Estates | Texas Wedding Venues

baileydHave you had the pleasure of meeting Bailey, the Venue Director at the Wildwood Inn?! She is a vital member of the wedding dream team, and she will help make your dream wedding a beautiful reality!

How long have you worked at WWE? in the wedding industry?
Only 3 months!
Why do you love your job? favorite part?
    Being a Venue Director, my favorite part of my job is working with my staff to develop them and grow them for their next step within the company!
What is your favorite wedding moment? 
    So far my favorite wedding moment has been helping a bride get a red wine spill out of her dress.  The bride was so smitten about being married that she was too happy to         care about the spill, and even suggested the idea to dye it pink! 
What do you do when you’re not working?
     When I am not working I am usually snuggled up with my dog, watching Netflix with my fiancé, drinking coffee, and binge watching a Netflix series, which is currently Gilmore Girls (Not Hunter’s first choice). 
How often do you update your Pinterest wedding board?
    All day, everyday.
Who would play you in a movie about your life?
    A big part of me wants to say Blake Lively, but no one would ever believe that my legs were that long.  So I am going to say Kirsten Dunst, I have been I love with her since          Jumanji!
What song is your personal theme song?
    It usually changes between anything by Ellie Goulding, Sia, or Beyonce, but currently I would say “Cheap Thrills” by Sia.
Which TV show will you never get tired of binge watching?
    Gossip Girl
Where would you go for your dream vacation?
    A European adventure filled with lots of train rides, museums, and old brick roads.
What is the first thing you would buy if you won the lottery?
      A beautiful, historic home!
What is your all-time favorite restaurant?
      No restaurant is better than my Italian grandmother’s cooking, so Nonna’s house all the way, and you are invited to join me!
What’s your go-to drink, coffee, tea or coke?
      Coffee, coffee, coffee!
What is your current favorite wedding trend?
      I am currently obsessing over donut walls, perfectly detailed invitations, and floral bouquets that steal the show!
This entry was posted in Brides of Austin, brides of north texas, dallas, Dallas Wedding, dallas wedding venues, DFW, dfw bride, dfw venue, DFW Wedding Venues, Employee Spotlight, Employees, Engaged, Event Venues, fort worth, Fort Worth Wedding Venues, Proposal, Romance, Southern, texas wedding venues, The Wildwood Inn, Walters Wedding Estates, wedding colors, wedding ring, wedding tips, Weddings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

